Water for All
Gala Logo@3x.png
Photo 1@3x.png
 

PRESENTED BY

 
voli logo@4x.png
 
Text 6@3x.png
 
 

 

WATER FOR ALL

 

SATURDAY, MAY 11TH 2019

7:00PM: Cocktail Reception

8:30PM: Dinner & Presentation

10:00PM: Celebration Party

Screen Shot 2019-02-01 at 10.35.35 AM.png
 

ALFRED DUPONT BUILDING

169 E. Flagler St. #5

Miami, FL

Ages 21+

DIRECTIONS

Screen Shot 2019-01-17 at 1.13.27 PM.png

TOGETHER WE CAN CHANGE EVERYTHING.

Text 5@3x.png

 
 
Sponsor@3x.png
 
 

2019 SPONSORS

voli logo@4x.png
CNB white_1@2x.png
Advanced Customs.png
LIFO White.png
Guixens.png
 
Barquet.png
fpl@2x.png
TD Bank@2x.png
capture pod logo@4x.png
CCL@4x.png
US Century@2x.png
MasTec.png
Milgroom white@4x.png
Frazier Fam White@2x.png
DuPont@4x.png
JN Rod@2x.png
SOLO-LOGO-white.png
Marist.png
Southern Wine@4x.png
ATT.png
telemundo.png
Jag White.png
Ace Foundation@2x.png
ReCellutions@4x.png
Haggard-awarness-logo-Horizen-LIGHT.png
prof bank.png
Sedano Fam 2@2x.png
Bedoya White.png
Archon@4x.png
Rod Fam@2x.png
Simpsons@4x.png
Pina Family@4x.png
JJfarms@4x.png
Enjamio @2x.png
i2k@4x.png
 

CAN’T ATTEND THE Gala

BUT STILL WANT TO HELP?